Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

151 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vivian B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Isaacs shows concern for his patients spending time to thoroughly iscuss their health issues, and planning the next steps.
Giso A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns to help design the right treatment
Debra H.
Submitted 03/12/19
My thyroid levels were so off the charts, my primary doc sent me here over a year ago. Thank goodness. Comfortable waiting area though I am never there long, friendly group and best of all my thyroid is back on track!
Phoung N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Nice experience. Receptionist were fantastic. Dr. Scott really spent time with his patients. Concern with patients issues.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Isaacs listened to me. After years of doctors not listening or telling me it’s all in my head, it feels so good to have been heard. I now have hope that my Hashimotos will be treated optimally and I will start to feel better.
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/08/19
New patient visit....doctor was on time, was attentive asking and responding to questions....didn't have his face in a laptop to coach him on what to ask. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Caroline B.
Submitted 03/07/19
He was very professional and respectful.
Yanti M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good
Alexis H.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been so much healthier since I’ve started seeing the Dr.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Isaacs is very caring & attentive to any questions or health issues that I need addressed.
Lucille S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Michele B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great staff. Caught an insurance issue before my appt and allowed me to avoid extra expense. Dr Isaacs is a good listener and does not seem to judge.
Barbra G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Isaacs listened and seemed genuinely concerned.
Jodi V.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Isaac's is wonderful and listens to what is going on with you. I highly recommend!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Thank you-
Breana B.
Submitted 02/01/19
After years of misdiagnosis and being berated by doctors, Dr. Isaacs was the first one who listened to me and is committed to helping me.
Rudolph P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very caring. Concerned with your overall health
Jonathan C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and Dr.Isaac does a great job.
Russell W.
Submitted 01/08/19
always professional
Monica G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Office staff is very kind. Dr. Isaacs is super nice and thorough. Seems to genuinely care and is very attentive.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350