Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I really like dr.Isaacs and his staff, super attentive and address all my questions and concerns
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always a great experience with all staff!
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Same good service.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Isaacs is very knowledgeable and seasoned physician. He prescribed Mounjaro and vitamin D and has totally changed my life. I want to add the gentleman who is always at the front desk has outstanding customer service every time I walk through the doors. I love this practice!!!
Atiya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Issacs is always very thorough and genuinely vested in my success. I never leave my appointment confused or concerned about my care. He is also very prompt with responding to messages and his staff is very friendly. I always look forward to my visits.
Ashar M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The practice is fine, but there are WAAAY too many email and SMS notifications for a single appointment. After confirming 3 times I still get more appointment confirmation notifications
Tracey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Amazing service
Derrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Good visit.
Trish W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The entire team from the front desk to Dr. Isaac's is extremely welcoming, professional and competent. I totally recommend Dr. Isaacs!
Latrobe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent all the way thru.
Lamar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Best Doctor I ever had.
Shannon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I will preface my comments by sharing that I work as a consultant in the domain of physician/group practice strategy and operations- I am mindful to provide objective and also more personal patient point-of-view feedback. I found that access, getting an appointment, was appropriate for my situation (not clinically critical) and relatively straightforward. The pre-visit intake is a best practice in my opinion so I was glad that was part of it, and that it was at a scheduled time. However, one thing to consider is beginning records collection in advance. I could have used the timeline leading up to my new patient consult to gather records from past providers, thus allowing Dr. Isaacs to have more objective info during the first visit. Upon arrival, I was impressed with the check-in experience. I see hundreds of front desk processes/ personnel in my work, and this one stood out for the thoroughness of interactions and knowledge of the whole experience I would have. The Fri t desk and clinical personnel appeared genuinely engaged in their work. Most importantly, I found my consult with Dr. Isaac to be what I expected- a realistic look at the treatment plan I’ve been on and then clear next steps. I was expecting to learn a specialist’s perspective and go forward with a critical examination of facts, and that’s exactly what occurred. It’s daunting to share a meandering and complicated history, and I appreciated how Dr. Isaacs listened, asked questions, and shared insights during the consult. So far, I feel we are aligned and on the path finding me a treatment plan that supports my overall health goals. This was a refreshing experience from my professional and personal standpoints!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Staff very friendly and professional. The physician was attentive and listened To my needs.
Alcira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excelente
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Isaacs and staff have always been professional at my appointments and with my treatment. The wait time at appointments is never long, and the staff is courteous and professional. I have seen several endocrinologists over the years, and Dr. Isaacs has been the most thorough of any of them, by far. He always takes the time to answer my questions and go over any concerns. The office has always been easy to contact and make appointments with, and I always receive lab results and explanations timely.
Kimbra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Staff was very professional and polite. Dr Isaacs was attentive and informative about what to expect. I'm looking forward to working with him and his staff
Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excelente
Oluwatimilehin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional staff and very knowledgeable doctor. Thorough in office care and very easy to understand patient care plans. I felt cared for and all my questions were answered.
Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very good
Noemi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and explains to the patient in a detailed manner . What he recommends and treatment plan for your care needs. The staff is friendly to me every time I go in. Thank you for that!