Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

226 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amy B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor really listens.
Julia P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent service as usual. Very friendly stall. Doctor listens and gives advice based on my needs. Never judgmental about my weight. Plan on joining his weight loss program.
Tela S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very pleasant, helpful ,and informative.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff and great doctor.
Lakeshia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always patient and understanding. Get you in and out.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 09/27/19
He is very thorough and really listens to how I say I am feeling. He really cares about his patients and wants them to feel their best!
Zerina K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very warm and welcoming environment! Staff is friendly and everyone takes time to listen to you and your concerns.
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff very friendly and helpful! Dr. Isaac was compassionate and listened intently.
Lamar W.
Submitted 09/24/19
It's always a joy to be seen by Dr.Issac, he makes me feel like I am special and that he is working with me on this battle with type 2 diabetes.
Jennipherlee V.
Submitted 09/20/19
He’s always sweet,patient and listens to what I have to say. He’s adjusted my meds until we found what works best for me .By far the best endocrinologist I’ve been to.
Jeri Lynn E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Isaacs took the time to listen to my concerns and is taking necessary measures to determine what is causing the issues.
Araceli J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a professional and quite thorough.
James T.
Submitted 09/13/19
The very best specialist in Atlanta!
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Isaacs is very professional and personable.
Aviv Regina T.
Submitted 09/12/19
very informative
Andrietta B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Exceptional service. Dr. Isaac is patient and kind! The staff, as well! Thank you, Atlanta Endocrine!
India W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Pleasant staff and rarely any wait time.
Clinton R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant professional
Trish W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Isaacs is a great listener with strong practical insights with optimal health in mind. He has been a great partner in helping to improve my overall health over the years and I highly recommend him as a physician.
Trisha B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Isaacs and his staff are wonderful. He really listens, which, in my experience has been hard to find in an endocrinologist. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. His staff members are very nice, attentive and helpful. I’m so glad I finally found a great endocrinologist!
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350