Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwatimilehin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional staff and very knowledgeable doctor. Thorough in office care and very easy to understand patient care plans. I felt cared for and all my questions were answered.
Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very good
Noemi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and explains to the patient in a detailed manner . What he recommends and treatment plan for your care needs. The staff is friendly to me every time I go in. Thank you for that!
Georgean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent doctor who listens to your concerns and provide reasonable solutions.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very informative
Deann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Prompt, courteous and professional
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Isaacs is extremely professional, personable, listens with an empathetic ear. He makes you feel valued as a person, not just another patient. He addressed all my concerns and even some new ones I forgot to mention on my paperwork.
Charmaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I am happy with the care and the results I am having.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Another year, another checkup. Good to see the cheerful Atlanta Endocrine team.
Elizabeth W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
You ask me to arrive 10 mins early and you make me wait 55 mins before I see the dr. Would you still see me if I was 55 mins late? The last two times this has happened. I would like to know when is the best time to come so I don’t have to wait as long.
Elisabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr asked how I was doing and was very focused and interested in what I was sharing
Yasmin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Issacs is very knowledgeable and he was able to answer all my questions
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Isaacs was extremely helpful. He took time with me to listen and explore options for my care and treatment.
Sabine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Issacs is attentive and warm. He listened to my concerns and quickly identified my health challenges during our first visit! I left his office feeling less defeated. In just 2 months my BMI has decreased by 5.7%, I feel better and sleep better. I am beyond committed and confident that his guidance will completely restore my health! ❤️ Don’t walk, run to Dr. Issacs’ your better self is routing for you.
Octavia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Such an amazing doctor office and Dr. Issac is an amazing doctor!
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Isaacs was very informative and the office staff was friendly!
Kanako O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All staffs were very friendly and kind. Dr. Isaacs was very nice. All my concerns have resolved. I'm not good at English but his explaining was easy to understand. It was very helpful. I would like to recommend this place.
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great service!
Dara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Consistent excellent and exceptional care at this location. The front desk staff are professional and friendly and greet their patients by name not number.
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Exceptional seevice