Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

257 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Angelica A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Issacs and his team are professional. All my questions were answered. I left with a sense of relief knowing I found the right Endocrinologist for my care. Thank you
ROENNIA W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Office clean, efficient and entire staff very professional!
Clinton R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone in office is very professional
Jone S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Isaacs is professional and caring. I never feel like "a number." Also the nurses and staff are kind and efficient. It is a very peaceful environment and my health has improved greatly since I began going there.
Maggie B.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff is friendly and I’m always in the exam room within 10min of checking-in. The in office lab is also efficient. Dr. Andrews is very attentive and takes his time answering my questions and concerns.
Byasdeb S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great Doctor.. very professional office staff
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Isaacs was very thorough and took time to really listen to my concerns. I feel like my well being is his priority. His staff is very professional but also incredibly friendly and helpful! Great experience all around!
Archana M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Good
Quinea A.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was the initial visit, but very informative. Dr. ISSAC seemed very knowledgeable and engaged with finding a resolution for me.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always, Dr. Issaics and his staff do an awesome job. I leave knowing I’m well taken care of.
Wendy R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Isaacs is always friendly, professional, compassionate and does not over-schedule patients. I appreciate that an appointment is truly an appointment, not a suggested time of patient arrival.
Vijay Kumar D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Isaacs asks question and clears doubts. He got good manners explains treatment plans.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient great front desk staff Dr Isaacs is a great doctor
Tania M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Isaacs is great. He is a good listener. He is very methodical in his approach to finding solutions for your specific health concern.
Karen R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Isaacs for about a year or so now. My experience has been great. He has gotten my thyroid dosage straightened out and cleared up any misinformation I have had regarding my prescription and dosage. He takes the time to answer all of my questions patiently and thoughtfully. I would definitely refer him.
Sheila G.
Submitted 11/20/19
You are one of my favorites!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/18/19
First visit was today. I was so nevous going in. EVERYONE was great and Dr. Issacs didnt make me feel rushed and listened to me.
Pamela T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Isaacs has a great and efficient staff. I am always taken on time. Dr. Isaacs himself is always respectful, professional and clearly answers my questions.
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/11/19
He is always incredible!
Kristina C.
Submitted 11/02/19
dr. Isaaks is patient with me and gave me a referral. Thank you!!
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350