Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

204 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great people !
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Isaac's is always a good listener....
Blair B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always quick!!
Richard B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Arrived for my appointment a week and 10 minutes early. Dr Isaacs staff took me right in! Thanks again.
Carol V.
Submitted 08/16/19
The staff are welcoming and friendly, my exam was thorough and both the nurse and Dr. Isaacs were attentive to my issues and had proactive suggestions. I’m looking forward to starting the HMR program with their support.
Karen G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone in Dr Isaac's office is very nice!
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I am very pleased with the medical help I receive each time I visit with Dr. Issac. He is very detailed and answers all my questions. He listens to my concerns and willing to try different methods to get the best results for me. He is truly concerned about my health.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Isaacs and his staff are caring and professional. Personal attention every visit.
John F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Isaacs has the heathy weight loss "woo". Glad he's on my team as my Dr.
Shelby B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff were exceptionally nice and Dr. Isaac was wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility was also beautiful! I would recommend this facility if given the opportunity.
Marcos S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience from my arrival to the end of my appointment
Chiquita Z.
Submitted 07/30/19
Quick but detailed
Martin T.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Isaacs was attentive and patiently worked with me answering all of my questions. He was not hurried or rushing in any way and wanted to make sure I understood everything clearly. I’ve had a great result in normalizing my blood sugar within thee days without insulin. This was after I struggled for years fighting unbalanced sugar levels. It was nice to have seen a real expert to support me.
Ann B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Questions to doctor answered and were helpful. Always a good experience.
Janelle C.
Submitted 07/20/19
I’ve just started working with Dr. Isaacs but he and his office are wonderful. His staff seems happy and they’re all very polite. Then there’s Dr. Isaacs. He really reads your chart and asks you about your past experiences. He listens when you speak and when he prescribes tests/ medications/ and even when he discontinued a medication, he explains why. I can say I walked away knowing a little more bout what may be going on with my body, and what it looks like to maintain it.
Krishna B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always great. Dr. Isaacs is wonderful and so is all his staff.
Araceli J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Isaacs, is great professional, thorough, and proactive. He’s direct with the plan of action and I’m out of his office quickly.
Leanne C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a pleasure to visit.
Madonna M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Right on time and courteous and thorough.
Nkyna H.
Submitted 07/05/19
I like the staff and Dr.lsaacs always takes the time explain things.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350