Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

323 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great service!
Dara B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Consistent excellent and exceptional care at this location. The front desk staff are professional and friendly and greet their patients by name not number.
Howard H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Exceptional seevice
Arpita M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very helpful staff and great experience with the doctor.
Angeliki M.
Submitted 07/01/22
I have been very pleased overall!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Efficient office staff.
Catherine G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friends staff, appointment time was in prompt..no a lot of waiting around like other practices
Phyllis P.
Submitted 06/18/22
My visits with Dr. Isaacs is always a great experience. From the moment I enter, his office staff are very friendly and professional. My wait to see the Dr has ALWAYS been under five minutes! Dr. Isaacs himself, is very informative. Allowing me to voice my concerns then creating a treatment plan that works for the benefit of my health, while easing all my concerns.
Nakia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Initial experience was very good, will have a stronger basis for opinion going forward
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and gives you the reassurance that he cares
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/25/22
It had been a while since an in person visit. Made the trip to Atlanta today and I was greeted by a few new team members. They are all prompt, friendly and professional!
Lori S.
Submitted 04/11/22
They are always ready to take me at my appointment time. Very easy to communicate with the doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. Isaacs takes time to talk and listen.
Viola Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good bedside manner, on time, and caring.
Arpita M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Listens patiently and advises appropriately.
Derrick L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent visit! You guys are great to work with.
Pamela L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Isaacs is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I am very appreciative of him.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Isaacs is Excellent. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years now and he has helped me stabilize my blood sugar and A1C. He is a great listener and truly cares.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff at Atlanta Endocrine Associates is very professional and friendly. Jacob and Victoria provided excellent guidance with the pre-appointment process. Dr. Isaacs is very thorough and knowledgeable and I look forward to partnering with him in this new phase of my health care journey.