Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

239 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/11/19
He is always incredible!
Kristina C.
Submitted 11/02/19
dr. Isaaks is patient with me and gave me a referral. Thank you!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Isaacs and his staff are friendly and caring. I have gotten more answers in two visits than in the last couple of years with other doctors. Thanks!
Heidi S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very pleased with Dr. Isaacs and his staff. I always receive great care while I’m there.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Y’all are faithfully great as always.
James S.
Submitted 10/27/19
always very professional, pleasant and focused on results and my welfare.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Informative
Dana W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good visit with Dr Isaacs. Minimal wait time, and helpful staff.
April W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Doctor. I’ve never in my 18 years of seeing an Endocrinologist been as satisfied as I was with Dr Isaacs on my very first visit. Dr Isaac knows his stuff and is extremely caring and dedicated to his patients.
Rudolph P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Issacs is very caring
Carolina A.
Submitted 10/21/19
The office is always extremely professional. Dr. Isaacs has helped me when others absolutely failed. Thanks to him I’ve regain control of my body and I feel wonderful. I cannot thank him enough.
Joan B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always friendly and fast service!!!!
Buffie C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable, ran labs no other doctor has ran before, good bedside manner. Walked away with knowledge I didn't know.
Amy B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor really listens.
Julia P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent service as usual. Very friendly stall. Doctor listens and gives advice based on my needs. Never judgmental about my weight. Plan on joining his weight loss program.
Tela S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very pleasant, helpful ,and informative.
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff and great doctor.
Lakeshia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always patient and understanding. Get you in and out.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 09/27/19
He is very thorough and really listens to how I say I am feeling. He really cares about his patients and wants them to feel their best!
Zerina K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very warm and welcoming environment! Staff is friendly and everyone takes time to listen to you and your concerns.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350