Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

123 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edith W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Welcoming experience by front desk upon arrival. Opinions and questions thoughtfully answered and explained by doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was accommodated even though I completely mess up my schedule. Staff were nice enough to take me in then made sure get seen without long wsit.
Kai L.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Isaacs' team was very professional and thorough in setting my new patient appointment and helping with directions to the office as the building is a bit hidden. Dr. Isaacs is a consummate and considerate physician who listens to the patient, gives candid but kind feedback, clearly explains the plan/ his suggested next steps, is willing to collaborate with patients' other specialists/ PCP, and has exceptional bedside manners. Do set your appointment with him and his team as the entire ship is run with pride, professionalism, and consistent patient care.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Warm, professional and caring staff support a top doctor. Wish all medical care was up to this standard. Highly recommended.
Alicia F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly staff. Relatively short wait times. Knowledgeable doctor.
Yezenia O.
Submitted 10/31/18
Thankful for the guidance
Lakshadi S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor spent quality time listening to me and advised me what is best to do.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Got there super early for my appt. They fit me in.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Isaacs listened to all of my concerns and I am very hopeful that he will figure out what is going on with me. Wonderful bedside matter and genuine concern for my situation.
Sushma K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Professional, pleasant and courteous staff and a minimal wait before being seen.
Candace H.
Submitted 10/01/18
So excited!! I have finally found a Dr. that knows what he is doing!! He caught multiple things that other Dr. brushed off. I'm excited to be headed in the right direction with Dr. Isaacs. Very friendly Dr. and staff! I highly recommend!!
Charles S.
Submitted 09/30/18
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Isaacs was professional as always. Will continue to see him.
Jean S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Good
Frances P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent experience. Dr. Isaac was thorough, professional and kind. The staff was amazing as well.
Abhishek S.
Submitted 09/24/18
None
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/24/18
He is kind and cares about all aspects of your health. My blood sugar is back to an almost normal level. I have gone to him for years and do not have to wait in the waiting room for over 5-10 min every time.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great practice! Love the kindness from all team members!
Sunday A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very accommodating on a last minute appointment change - staff is always so friendly and helpful
Ronna L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great experience. Great staff.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350