Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

270 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always on-time, listens well. Always feel well cared for.
Derrick L.
Submitted 05/13/20
The front desk does excellent work. Thank you. It’s always a pleasure talking to Dr. Isaacs, he is always very positive and I work well with him. Thank you For all Your help
John S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very good. Positive recommendations and encouraging
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Attention to detail, thorough customized testing and treatment plans delivered by capable, friendly team. As good as it gets in medical care. Worth a drive!
Karla B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I had an appointment on line. They were on time and the receptionist was very friendly and polite.
Kia W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Really happy with my care. I'm finally able to lose weight with Dr. Isaac's.
Zachary W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel like my thyroid care is finally in the right hands.
Eileen J.
Submitted 03/05/20
All of the staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Isaacs is very compassionate.
Christine R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Isaacs is so knowledgeable and lets me know all my options. Takes his time with me.
Joan B.
Submitted 02/05/20
The doctor was very thoughtful and listened to my unique experience trying to manage a lifelong under active thyroid issue and ordered complete labs and was very professional -
June V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Appointments are timely with no delay. Very courteous office staff and Dr. Issacs is wonderful and attentive to your concerns.
Rebekah R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am still on my health journey in adjusting my thyroid levels and I have not been disappointed by Dr. Isaacs or his staff. He is very flexible, works very closely with you and makes sure to follow up and communicate every step of the way. I am extremely impressed and content with my care.
Angela Y.
Submitted 01/20/20
Smooth Check-in, attentive Nurse and Dr., Follow-up with a letter. Great experience.
Angelica A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Issacs and his team are professional. All my questions were answered. I left with a sense of relief knowing I found the right Endocrinologist for my care. Thank you
ROENNIA W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Office clean, efficient and entire staff very professional!
Clinton R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone in office is very professional
Jone S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Isaacs is professional and caring. I never feel like "a number." Also the nurses and staff are kind and efficient. It is a very peaceful environment and my health has improved greatly since I began going there.
Maggie B.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff is friendly and I’m always in the exam room within 10min of checking-in. The in office lab is also efficient. Dr. Andrews is very attentive and takes his time answering my questions and concerns.
Byasdeb S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great Doctor.. very professional office staff
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Isaacs was very thorough and took time to really listen to my concerns. I feel like my well being is his priority. His staff is very professional but also incredibly friendly and helpful! Great experience all around!