Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everything was on time and everyone was friendly and professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Easy, Comfortable. Great office space. I’m excited to get started!
Helene P.
Submitted 05/09/19
A little bit of a wait but everyone is super.
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/07/19
As always, Dr Isaacs was professional and helpful.
Shaheed A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience! He always takes the time to listen and I never feel rushed. It’s incredible the depth of knowledge that he has and how he can associate other issues that maybe the root cause of other issues.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very great
Philip M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Prompt and efficient
Abiola O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was so pleasant, from the front desk to the nurses that attended to me and Dr Isaac himself was super nice, attentive and patient.
Cathy J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Isaacs is very professional and knowledgeable.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent care from both doctor and nurses, excellent service & wonderful organized office ladies as always.
Wanda O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Isaac's is always very friendly and thorough. He takes his time with each appointment and us genuinely concerned about his patients. His office staff is very friendly and outgoing. It's always a pleasure interacting with them!
Tonja H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Isaac's office was very professional & courteous & I look forward to improving myhealth .
Cherie P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Good experience.
Morgan L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Isaacs is very patient with my questions and takes his time each visit I have with him.
Faye O.
Submitted 03/27/19
The office staff was welcoming, helpful and efficient. Dr. Isaacs was thorough, answered my questions and raised some issues that need further study. I was pleased with this appointment.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Isaacs and staff are great!
Vivian B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Isaacs shows concern for his patients spending time to thoroughly iscuss their health issues, and planning the next steps.
Giso A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns to help design the right treatment
Debra H.
Submitted 03/12/19
My thyroid levels were so off the charts, my primary doc sent me here over a year ago. Thank goodness. Comfortable waiting area though I am never there long, friendly group and best of all my thyroid is back on track!
Phoung N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Nice experience. Receptionist were fantastic. Dr. Scott really spent time with his patients. Concern with patients issues.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350