Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

175 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Selina F.
Submitted 06/10/19
I found Dr Isaac 15 years ago. I drive over an hour to see him. I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else! Before finding him, I went to 7 doctors searching for help with no luck. Thank you so much Dr Isaac!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Isaacs. If you are serious about losing weight or you have diabetes or other endocrine problems he is the best!
Isabel O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Issacs and his staff are always really kind and knowledgeable. I feel like they take their time in our consultations, and don’t rush me out of the door. I appreciate that they listen and work with me to find solutions to the things I’m working on. I really appreciate this office.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Isaac's and his office made me feel welcome and concerned for my wellbeing from initial phone call to the appointment.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Isaacs is so professional, caring and personally involved in my care. Would recommend him highly.
Ranae G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Efficient, friendly office. Dr Isaacs pays attention to the details and explains things well.
Audrey C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Scott Isaacs was attentive to my issues. He explained things in away I could understand. Looking forward to returning to solve some of my medical concerns.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr Isaac takes time to listen to you
David P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everything was on time and everyone was friendly and professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Easy, Comfortable. Great office space. I’m excited to get started!
Helene P.
Submitted 05/09/19
A little bit of a wait but everyone is super.
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/07/19
As always, Dr Isaacs was professional and helpful.
Shaheed A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience! He always takes the time to listen and I never feel rushed. It’s incredible the depth of knowledge that he has and how he can associate other issues that maybe the root cause of other issues.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very great
Philip M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Prompt and efficient
Abiola O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was so pleasant, from the front desk to the nurses that attended to me and Dr Isaac himself was super nice, attentive and patient.
Cathy J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Isaacs is very professional and knowledgeable.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent care from both doctor and nurses, excellent service & wonderful organized office ladies as always.
Wanda O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Isaac's is always very friendly and thorough. He takes his time with each appointment and us genuinely concerned about his patients. His office staff is very friendly and outgoing. It's always a pleasure interacting with them!
Tonja H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Isaac's office was very professional & courteous & I look forward to improving myhealth .
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350