Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

284 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough.... the office is just difficult to find...When you put it in the navigation it sends you to a different location
Yolanda W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Isaacs was very attentive to my needs and concerns. He was very patient with superb bedside manors. He staff was kind and very helpful as well. I give my first visit 5stars. Thanks for your professionalism.
Truman B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great Practice, very friendly and nice to deal with.
Julie B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Isaac is great. I had struggled with so many issues until I found Dr Isaac. He listens to your issues/concerns and works to develop a solution.
Kevin F.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Isaacs and his staff are wonderful. They honor the set appointments and any wait time is very minimal. I have been seeing Dr. Isaacs for 18 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. He and his staff have become family. Great service and great care.
Lamar W.
Submitted 11/19/20
I am always satisfied with my visit at Dr. Isaac’s
Shawn C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have lived in different areas of the country and have visited other Endocrinologist and I think that Dr. Isaacs is the best that I've seen. He listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Isaacs. He listens to my problems and concerns and offers multiple options for treatment. The meeting have been concise and to the point of the issues and he provides a good explanation to causes and treatment paths.
Mohammadreza T.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been to two appointments with him. Dr. Isaacs listened to patiently and he also responded to my questions in online portal promptly. I was satisfied about the level of care he gave
Kelly R.
Submitted 07/24/20
A doctor who takes the time to listen. I’m willing to drive almost an hour away to see him! I’ve been seeing him for years and will continue for as long as he’s practicing!
Shaheed A.
Submitted 07/13/20
It's always great meeting with Dr. Isaacs. He takes the time to go though all of the options, explaining the pros and cons of each. Then works with you for the option that you feel the most comfortable pursuing.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/10/20
I appreciate the care and consistency from Dr. Isaacs and his staff....
Scott T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Isaacs is a very compassionate and through doctor. I would highly reccomend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/09/20
It was easy and convenient to meet with Dr. Isaacs.
Tara P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always on-time, listens well. Always feel well cared for.
Derrick L.
Submitted 05/13/20
The front desk does excellent work. Thank you. It’s always a pleasure talking to Dr. Isaacs, he is always very positive and I work well with him. Thank you For all Your help
John S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very good. Positive recommendations and encouraging
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Attention to detail, thorough customized testing and treatment plans delivered by capable, friendly team. As good as it gets in medical care. Worth a drive!
Karla B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I had an appointment on line. They were on time and the receptionist was very friendly and polite.
Kia W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Really happy with my care. I'm finally able to lose weight with Dr. Isaac's.