Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

278 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have lived in different areas of the country and have visited other Endocrinologist and I think that Dr. Isaacs is the best that I've seen. He listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Isaacs. He listens to my problems and concerns and offers multiple options for treatment. The meeting have been concise and to the point of the issues and he provides a good explanation to causes and treatment paths.
Mohammadreza T.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been to two appointments with him. Dr. Isaacs listened to patiently and he also responded to my questions in online portal promptly. I was satisfied about the level of care he gave
Kelly R.
Submitted 07/24/20
A doctor who takes the time to listen. I’m willing to drive almost an hour away to see him! I’ve been seeing him for years and will continue for as long as he’s practicing!
Shaheed A.
Submitted 07/13/20
It's always great meeting with Dr. Isaacs. He takes the time to go though all of the options, explaining the pros and cons of each. Then works with you for the option that you feel the most comfortable pursuing.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/10/20
I appreciate the care and consistency from Dr. Isaacs and his staff....
Scott T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Isaacs is a very compassionate and through doctor. I would highly reccomend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/09/20
It was easy and convenient to meet with Dr. Isaacs.
Tara P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always on-time, listens well. Always feel well cared for.
Derrick L.
Submitted 05/13/20
The front desk does excellent work. Thank you. It’s always a pleasure talking to Dr. Isaacs, he is always very positive and I work well with him. Thank you For all Your help
John S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very good. Positive recommendations and encouraging
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Attention to detail, thorough customized testing and treatment plans delivered by capable, friendly team. As good as it gets in medical care. Worth a drive!
Karla B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I had an appointment on line. They were on time and the receptionist was very friendly and polite.
Kia W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Really happy with my care. I'm finally able to lose weight with Dr. Isaac's.
Zachary W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel like my thyroid care is finally in the right hands.
Eileen J.
Submitted 03/05/20
All of the staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Isaacs is very compassionate.
Christine R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Isaacs is so knowledgeable and lets me know all my options. Takes his time with me.
Joan B.
Submitted 02/05/20
The doctor was very thoughtful and listened to my unique experience trying to manage a lifelong under active thyroid issue and ordered complete labs and was very professional -
June V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Appointments are timely with no delay. Very courteous office staff and Dr. Issacs is wonderful and attentive to your concerns.
Rebekah R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am still on my health journey in adjusting my thyroid levels and I have not been disappointed by Dr. Isaacs or his staff. He is very flexible, works very closely with you and makes sure to follow up and communicate every step of the way. I am extremely impressed and content with my care.