Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

326 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavia G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Such an amazing doctor office and Dr. Issac is an amazing doctor!
Angie B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Isaacs was very informative and the office staff was friendly!
Kanako O.
Submitted 08/23/22
All staffs were very friendly and kind. Dr. Isaacs was very nice. All my concerns have resolved. I'm not good at English but his explaining was easy to understand. It was very helpful. I would like to recommend this place.
Luz M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great service!
Dara B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Consistent excellent and exceptional care at this location. The front desk staff are professional and friendly and greet their patients by name not number.
Howard H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Exceptional seevice
Arpita M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very helpful staff and great experience with the doctor.
Angeliki M.
Submitted 07/01/22
I have been very pleased overall!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Efficient office staff.
Catherine G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friends staff, appointment time was in prompt..no a lot of waiting around like other practices
Phyllis P.
Submitted 06/18/22
My visits with Dr. Isaacs is always a great experience. From the moment I enter, his office staff are very friendly and professional. My wait to see the Dr has ALWAYS been under five minutes! Dr. Isaacs himself, is very informative. Allowing me to voice my concerns then creating a treatment plan that works for the benefit of my health, while easing all my concerns.
Nakia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Initial experience was very good, will have a stronger basis for opinion going forward
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and gives you the reassurance that he cares
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/25/22
It had been a while since an in person visit. Made the trip to Atlanta today and I was greeted by a few new team members. They are all prompt, friendly and professional!
Lori S.
Submitted 04/11/22
They are always ready to take me at my appointment time. Very easy to communicate with the doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. Isaacs takes time to talk and listen.
Viola Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good bedside manner, on time, and caring.
Arpita M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Listens patiently and advises appropriately.
Derrick L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent visit! You guys are great to work with.