Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

311 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
Submitted 04/11/22
They are always ready to take me at my appointment time. Very easy to communicate with the doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. Isaacs takes time to talk and listen.
Viola Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good bedside manner, on time, and caring.
Arpita M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Listens patiently and advises appropriately.
Derrick L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent visit! You guys are great to work with.
Pamela L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Isaacs is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I am very appreciative of him.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Isaacs is Excellent. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years now and he has helped me stabilize my blood sugar and A1C. He is a great listener and truly cares.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff at Atlanta Endocrine Associates is very professional and friendly. Jacob and Victoria provided excellent guidance with the pre-appointment process. Dr. Isaacs is very thorough and knowledgeable and I look forward to partnering with him in this new phase of my health care journey.
Essie J.
Submitted 01/19/22
The whole staff was very welcoming.
Belinda W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience! It’s so good to leave with a plan.
Marisa K.
Submitted 12/29/21
My office visit was quick and extremely professional.
Danielle Y.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Isaacs is very thorough in his assessment and listens to all concerns. Would definitely recommend him to other patients!
Deann B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Issacs and his staff are amazing. Knowledgeable, professional and courteous! Strongly recommend this practice
Sally H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/11/21
This is an initial visit so I’m hoping to get some answers after my blood work comes back.
Suzy C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m very satisfied with my experience at dr Issacs clinic. They doctor is very experienced and caring. He listens to all of my concerns and put the best treatment plan. All the staff are very helpful and nice. It’s not easy to find a doctor office where you actually feel comfortable going there and confident that you will receive the right medical care. I highly recommend this place place
James T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Best doctor in Atlanta!
William R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Friendly compassionate and attentive.
Sherri J.
Submitted 10/13/21
He listens which is huge. I feel like I have found a doctor that will help me find solutions to my medical needs.
Kristie W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything went very well. The staff was outstandingly nice and I was super happy with the care I received.