Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

270 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 06/05/18
The office staff were polite and efficient. The intake nurse was knowledgeable and patient. Dr. Isaacs was efficient and pleasant.
Kywanda W.
Submitted 06/01/18
Thorough, visits and communication doesn’t feel rushed.
Vishal K.
Submitted 05/19/18
Great
Karla E.
Submitted 05/18/18
So grateful I was referred by a friend to Dr. Isaacs office. He is an excellent doctor! Very genuine and always answers all your questions. Office staff is always helpful and pleasant as well!
Vicki G.
Submitted 05/14/18
I have fought a weight issue all my life and if I could have only found Dr. Isaacs years ago, it would have saved me so many years of struggle. I love how much he has helped me. Dr. Isaacs has found my thyroid problems when no other doctors were able to. Dr. Isaacs is worth the time and money. I love the office and doctor!!!!!
John S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great Doctor, he listens and does his best to handle each situation that we patients give him. Highly recommend him to anyone that needs his services. I have now been seeing him for over 5 years.
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Isaacs is always attentive to my concerns. He is very proactive.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Isaacs is fantastic, he takes the time to listen and you can tell that he really wants to help. The office staff is great as well and I can’t recommend them enough.
Gay B.
Submitted 05/01/18
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Isaacs. My first visit was a great experience - Dr. Isaacs had already read over all my existing paperwork/blood results that I had sent prior to meeting him (and he truly knew everything in my existing paperwork)! He had a lot of great questions, was a great listener, took great notes, and gave me his thoughts about next step (and why). I look forward to working with him going forward!
Julie H.
Submitted 04/27/18
I love my doctor and I would not change him for anything in the world. Even though he is out of my insurance network, I don’t mind paying more because I deserve a healthy body. Having a doctor that listen to me and works with me is amazing, actually that is the main reason why I left my last doctor, because she wasn’t open mind to my needs and more exactly her word was more important than me as her patient. DR. Isaac listens to me and always makes sure that I am fine. Thank you so much!
Luis R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great Doctor and always at the leading edge of technology for his patients
James T.
Submitted 04/24/18
It was grrrrreat!!!! I learned a lot from him
Constance B.
Submitted 04/14/18
Always a pleasure visiting your office.
Wendy R.
Submitted 04/13/18
I am so thankful that I switched to Dr. Isaacs. He and his staff are fantastic and supportive. I am healthier than I've been in years and I'm motivated to keep it that way.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and effective. He is by far the best doctor I’ve seen to address my issues.
Philip M.
Submitted 04/11/18
The office is efficiently, on time and professional.
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/03/18
My first visit with Dr Isaacs was quite informative. The Dr. is pleasant and knowledgeable.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/03/18
I felt very assured that Dr. Isaacs is quite the expert in this field, and will be able to help me get my issue resolved.
Mattie S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I went for the regular follow up visit. Doctor Isaacs has diagnosed my problem 3 years ago and gave an appropriate medicine as well as dietary recommendations. Folowing his recommendations, I have lost 45 pounds, my vlood tests showed significant improvement. I feel much better now, thanks to doctor Isaacs.