Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

285 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable regarding the most effective new treatments available for his patients. I drive from West Georgia just to see Dr. Isaacs because I value and trust his ability to care for my medical needs!
La Tanisha B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Awesome doctor! Not only is Dr. Isaac intelligent, but he is also very pleasant. He has an extremely kind spirit. Awesome staff! Very friendly.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Very professional, answered questions thoroughly
Katelyn S.
Submitted 12/21/17
I was very happy with my first visit. I am encouraged that Dr. Issacs will help me feel better.
Robin R.
Submitted 12/14/17
I love Dr. Isaacs and his staff. I have been a patient of his for more than 10 years. I live 50 miles from his office, but the drive is worth it!
John S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very good. High quality of care.
Dana D.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr Isaacs is not only a great physician, he has great empathy for his patients. He goes above and beyond to help me reach my goal of a healthy life.
Iris S.
Submitted 12/02/17
Front desk new girl to me my prescriptions. Always pleasant.
James M.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Isaacs is wonderful and I'm very with the care I'm receiving. My wife is going to see him soon as well.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Issacs is an excellent doctor. He has a lot of knowledge in his field, but beyond that, he is very thorough and goes the extra mile with checking for any problems in blood work and with the medications you are taking. I would recommend him highly.
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/25/17
quickly seen when arrived and the appointment was informative.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/22/17
Excellent care
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/22/17
I've been with dr. Scott Isaac for some years now and every time I have seen him he treats you like family and his staff is the same way would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for taking care of me
Nina M.
Submitted 11/16/17
They accommodated me, as I was running late. Dr Isaacs and his staff are friendly and will take the time to answer your questions.
Shaheed A.
Submitted 11/14/17
Such a great doctor. He really knows his stuff! He always takes time to sit down with me and communicate his recommendation, why he recommends it and gives me alternative so that I can feel comfortable about the treatment plan. What I like most about him is that he gets that each body reacts differently toward medication and he uses his years of experience to create a custom plan for me and my body.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/09/17
He’s on time and he listens.
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Saw me on time, answered my questions, set program for investigation and treatment.
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and professional as always.
Karen F.
Submitted 11/06/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Isaacs for years and would highly recommend him.
Russell W.
Submitted 10/26/17
I have quite a few medical situations. Dr. Isaacs, I believe is the most complete and thorough doctor I have every had. I trust him completely