Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

204 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/02/19
I don’t like Dr. visits usually but the staff and Dr. Isaacs made my day.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always exceeds expectations
Brittney T.
Submitted 07/02/19
First time visit and everyone was very pleasant!
Cindy M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very pleasant, spent plenty of time to answer all of my questions.
Eileen J.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Isaacs listens and understands. He is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. He has my complete and total confidence.
Ste'Lasong J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleasant with a very nice and professional staff.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Issacs was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them. He recommended a course of treatment with a follow up plan to determine if further adjustments are needed.
Julie D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent
Maribel O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very helpful.
Selina F.
Submitted 06/10/19
I found Dr Isaac 15 years ago. I drive over an hour to see him. I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else! Before finding him, I went to 7 doctors searching for help with no luck. Thank you so much Dr Isaac!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Isaacs. If you are serious about losing weight or you have diabetes or other endocrine problems he is the best!
Isabel O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Issacs and his staff are always really kind and knowledgeable. I feel like they take their time in our consultations, and don’t rush me out of the door. I appreciate that they listen and work with me to find solutions to the things I’m working on. I really appreciate this office.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Isaac's and his office made me feel welcome and concerned for my wellbeing from initial phone call to the appointment.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Isaacs is so professional, caring and personally involved in my care. Would recommend him highly.
Ranae G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Efficient, friendly office. Dr Isaacs pays attention to the details and explains things well.
Audrey C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Scott Isaacs was attentive to my issues. He explained things in away I could understand. Looking forward to returning to solve some of my medical concerns.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr Isaac takes time to listen to you
David P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everything was on time and everyone was friendly and professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Easy, Comfortable. Great office space. I’m excited to get started!
Helene P.
Submitted 05/09/19
A little bit of a wait but everyone is super.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350