Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Frances P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent experience. Dr. Isaac was thorough, professional and kind. The staff was amazing as well.
Abhishek S.
Submitted 09/24/18
None
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/24/18
He is kind and cares about all aspects of your health. My blood sugar is back to an almost normal level. I have gone to him for years and do not have to wait in the waiting room for over 5-10 min every time.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great practice! Love the kindness from all team members!
Sunday A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very accommodating on a last minute appointment change - staff is always so friendly and helpful
Ronna L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great experience. Great staff.
Naomi A.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very courteous professional and attentive to your needs .
Dawn D.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Isaacs and his team are great. I have recommended their services to several of my friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work! Thanks, Dawn
James T.
Submitted 09/07/18
My best healthcare provider!!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/05/18
He listened to my history & concerns, and was thorough in describing options going forward. Very hopeful!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Always confident that I am getting the best care.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very knowledgeable and helping to manage my care.
Judy C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Isaacs is good and has the long view in mind, which I appreciate. His staff is excellent and easy to work with.
Lorrie C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Isaac's is a good listener and makes adjustments to my hypothyroid treatment based on both lab results and how I feel.
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Awesome
David P.
Submitted 08/21/18
great doctor I'm really happy I found Dr. Scott since I had to go through a lot of different doctors until I found Dr. Scott and thanks to his valuable experience he has been able to control my grave decease case and the stuff is really friendly and courteous thank you.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Professional and pleasant staff. Dr Isaacs is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Terese L.
Submitted 08/16/18
Super friendly staff and Dr. Isaacs really listened to me. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Wonderful staff and the best Doctor! Excellent care.
Altagracia O.
Submitted 08/09/18
Awesome
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350