Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Thank you-
Breana B.
Submitted 02/01/19
After years of misdiagnosis and being berated by doctors, Dr. Isaacs was the first one who listened to me and is committed to helping me.
Rudolph P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very caring. Concerned with your overall health
Jonathan C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and Dr.Isaac does a great job.
Russell W.
Submitted 01/08/19
always professional
Monica G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Office staff is very kind. Dr. Isaacs is super nice and thorough. Seems to genuinely care and is very attentive.
Cherie P.
Submitted 12/28/18
I like the early appointments and everyone is friendly.
Ste'Lasong J.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent and friendly service
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Isaacs is great!! His entire team is just AWESOME!!! I always have a pleasant experience when I visit.
Heather N.
Submitted 12/07/18
My appointment with Dr. Isaacs was wonderful! He was on time, thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate his time and professionalism.
Veronica S.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am in loving with the doctor’s clarification and looking for details . I believe that the long work will have resultes for me
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Prompt service, friendly staff.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very concerned and responsive doctor.
Annette J.
Submitted 11/16/18
On time and to the point!
Edith W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Welcoming experience by front desk upon arrival. Opinions and questions thoughtfully answered and explained by doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was accommodated even though I completely mess up my schedule. Staff were nice enough to take me in then made sure get seen without long wsit.
Kai L.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Isaacs' team was very professional and thorough in setting my new patient appointment and helping with directions to the office as the building is a bit hidden. Dr. Isaacs is a consummate and considerate physician who listens to the patient, gives candid but kind feedback, clearly explains the plan/ his suggested next steps, is willing to collaborate with patients' other specialists/ PCP, and has exceptional bedside manners. Do set your appointment with him and his team as the entire ship is run with pride, professionalism, and consistent patient care.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Warm, professional and caring staff support a top doctor. Wish all medical care was up to this standard. Highly recommended.
Alicia F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly staff. Relatively short wait times. Knowledgeable doctor.
Yezenia O.
Submitted 10/31/18
Thankful for the guidance
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350