Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

278 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela Y.
Submitted 01/20/20
Smooth Check-in, attentive Nurse and Dr., Follow-up with a letter. Great experience.
Angelica A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Issacs and his team are professional. All my questions were answered. I left with a sense of relief knowing I found the right Endocrinologist for my care. Thank you
ROENNIA W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Office clean, efficient and entire staff very professional!
Clinton R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone in office is very professional
Jone S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Isaacs is professional and caring. I never feel like "a number." Also the nurses and staff are kind and efficient. It is a very peaceful environment and my health has improved greatly since I began going there.
Maggie B.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff is friendly and I’m always in the exam room within 10min of checking-in. The in office lab is also efficient. Dr. Andrews is very attentive and takes his time answering my questions and concerns.
Byasdeb S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great Doctor.. very professional office staff
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Isaacs was very thorough and took time to really listen to my concerns. I feel like my well being is his priority. His staff is very professional but also incredibly friendly and helpful! Great experience all around!
Archana M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Good
Quinea A.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was the initial visit, but very informative. Dr. ISSAC seemed very knowledgeable and engaged with finding a resolution for me.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always, Dr. Issaics and his staff do an awesome job. I leave knowing I’m well taken care of.
Wendy R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Isaacs is always friendly, professional, compassionate and does not over-schedule patients. I appreciate that an appointment is truly an appointment, not a suggested time of patient arrival.
Vijay Kumar D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Isaacs asks question and clears doubts. He got good manners explains treatment plans.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient great front desk staff Dr Isaacs is a great doctor
Tania M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Isaacs is great. He is a good listener. He is very methodical in his approach to finding solutions for your specific health concern.
Karen R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Isaacs for about a year or so now. My experience has been great. He has gotten my thyroid dosage straightened out and cleared up any misinformation I have had regarding my prescription and dosage. He takes the time to answer all of my questions patiently and thoughtfully. I would definitely refer him.
Sheila G.
Submitted 11/20/19
You are one of my favorites!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/18/19
First visit was today. I was so nevous going in. EVERYONE was great and Dr. Issacs didnt make me feel rushed and listened to me.
Pamela T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Isaacs has a great and efficient staff. I am always taken on time. Dr. Isaacs himself is always respectful, professional and clearly answers my questions.
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/11/19
He is always incredible!