Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

318 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/11/21
This is an initial visit so I’m hoping to get some answers after my blood work comes back.
Suzy C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m very satisfied with my experience at dr Issacs clinic. They doctor is very experienced and caring. He listens to all of my concerns and put the best treatment plan. All the staff are very helpful and nice. It’s not easy to find a doctor office where you actually feel comfortable going there and confident that you will receive the right medical care. I highly recommend this place place
James T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Best doctor in Atlanta!
William R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Friendly compassionate and attentive.
Sherri J.
Submitted 10/13/21
He listens which is huge. I feel like I have found a doctor that will help me find solutions to my medical needs.
Kristie W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything went very well. The staff was outstandingly nice and I was super happy with the care I received.
Dena B.
Submitted 09/28/21
This was the friendliest doctor's office I have ever been in. Everyone I talked to was cheery and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door until I left. (Even the office itself is open, bright and welcoming.) The doctor was patient and listened to me. It was only my first visit, and we won't have a real plan until after my tests are run and the bloodwork is returned, but he made me feel confident that he will find a resolution. I'm very pleased and would recommend the practice.
Aaron A.
Submitted 09/21/21
The office staff is very efficient and professional.
William R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very caring and friendly office
Parinaz K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Isaac’s office is great. Staff is friendly. Dr. Issacs is so professional, kind and completely knowledgeable. Dr. Isaacs listened carefully and took his time speaking with me about my issues/concerns. Dr. Isaac's is exceptional in every way and I trust him a lot . Highly recommend.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Such a calm serene office. Check in wasn’t hectic and everyone was on time. Dr. Issacs is great and hires great staff. Keep it up!
Osvaldo L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Issacs has always provide with excellent service. There was no difference in the quality of approach and recommendations for for constant health treatment.
Dianne C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Isaacs took the time to really listen and answered all of my questions.
Eugene S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough.... the office is just difficult to find...When you put it in the navigation it sends you to a different location
Yolanda W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Isaacs was very attentive to my needs and concerns. He was very patient with superb bedside manors. He staff was kind and very helpful as well. I give my first visit 5stars. Thanks for your professionalism.
Truman B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great Practice, very friendly and nice to deal with.
Julie B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Isaac is great. I had struggled with so many issues until I found Dr Isaac. He listens to your issues/concerns and works to develop a solution.
Kevin F.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Isaacs and his staff are wonderful. They honor the set appointments and any wait time is very minimal. I have been seeing Dr. Isaacs for 18 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. He and his staff have become family. Great service and great care.
Lamar W.
Submitted 11/19/20
I am always satisfied with my visit at Dr. Isaac’s