Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
336 total reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
My visits with Dr. Isaacs is always a great experience. From the moment I enter, his office staff are very friendly and professional. My wait to see the Dr has ALWAYS been under five minutes! Dr. Isaacs himself, is very informative. Allowing me to voice my concerns then creating a treatment plan that works for the benefit of my health, while easing all my concerns.
Nakia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient.
Cynthia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Initial experience was very good, will have a stronger basis for opinion going forward
Ashley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and gives you the reassurance that he cares
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It had been a while since an in person visit. Made the trip to Atlanta today and I was greeted by a few new team members. They are all prompt, friendly and professional!
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
They are always ready to take me at my appointment time. Very easy to communicate with the doctor.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. Isaacs takes time to talk and listen.
Viola Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good bedside manner, on time, and caring.
Arpita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Listens patiently and advises appropriately.
Derrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent visit! You guys are great to work with.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Isaacs is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I am very appreciative of him.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Isaacs is Excellent. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years now and he has helped me stabilize my blood sugar and A1C. He is a great listener and truly cares.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff at Atlanta Endocrine Associates is very professional and friendly. Jacob and Victoria provided excellent guidance with the pre-appointment process. Dr. Isaacs is very thorough and knowledgeable and I look forward to partnering with him in this new phase of my health care journey.
Essie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The whole staff was very welcoming.
Belinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience! It’s so good to leave with a plan.
Marisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
My office visit was quick and extremely professional.
Danielle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Isaacs is very thorough in his assessment and listens to all concerns. Would definitely recommend him to other patients!
Deann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Issacs and his staff are amazing. Knowledgeable, professional and courteous! Strongly recommend this practice
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
This is an initial visit so I’m hoping to get some answers after my blood work comes back.