Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

175 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Awesome
David P.
Submitted 08/21/18
great doctor I'm really happy I found Dr. Scott since I had to go through a lot of different doctors until I found Dr. Scott and thanks to his valuable experience he has been able to control my grave decease case and the stuff is really friendly and courteous thank you.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Professional and pleasant staff. Dr Isaacs is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Terese L.
Submitted 08/16/18
Super friendly staff and Dr. Isaacs really listened to me. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Wonderful staff and the best Doctor! Excellent care.
Altagracia O.
Submitted 08/09/18
Awesome
Rufina G.
Submitted 08/09/18
Good service
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Good stuff
Cristina H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Isaac's listened to all my concerns with patience and thoughtfulness. He read all the labs I provided before sitting with me and offered a plan of attack. The staff were friendly, respectful and efficient. Additionally, the office doesn't feel like a typical doctor's office, which is really quite nice while you are waiting.
Andrea T.
Submitted 08/07/18
I've know Dr Isaac's for 18 years and he is THE best!
Judy C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very professional and listened to my concerns and offered suggestions. I'm looking forward to seeing results.
Ste'Lasong J.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.Isaacs listened to my concerns and we are both working together to find solutions
Sonja G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very professional , very knowledgeable and beautiful office !!
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/24/18
The Dr. and his staff are awesome to work with.
Kelly R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Isaacs and the support staff are wonderful and helpful as well.
Isabel O.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Issacs took his time to hear from me and do his exam. He did not rush me. His staff is lovely and caring. I am glad I went to them for care.
Javelyn D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Isaacs is Alesha’s very thorough, attentive and professional. He focuses on each person and always ensures he’s looking at the big picture. Highly recommend!
Lori A.
Submitted 07/09/18
He listens and cares
Larry S.
Submitted 07/03/18
Excellent
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350