Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shannon L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Isaacs is amazing and cares about his patients!
Jeannie B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Isaacs is outstanding! Jennifer his dietician is excellent and the staff are a pleasure to work with!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/17/18
While a Doctor’s appt isn’t my favorite thing in the world, I appreciate the way the staff takes their time to greet me and that Dr. Isaac’s understands my medical needs and is willing to talk to me and is so understanding.
Susan T.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Issacs is very knowledgeable & a good communicator. And more importantly, he is a great listener!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Isaacs is a fabulous physician. He takes the time to listen to his patients.
Timmothy W.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have been going to Dr. Isaacs for about 7 months now and we have made significant progress in getting diabetes under control. He and his staff always seem so glad to see you and listen to what is going on that may explain what is going on with your body. I can't recommend them enough!
Aline D.
Submitted 02/22/18
I like r. Isaacks very much. I am a patient in spite him being out-of-network for my insurance carrier.
Carrie S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great Dr and Staff! Changing my life
Edward C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Isaacs is a pleasure to speak with as he is genuinely concerned about your health; his knowledge and demeanor inspires confidence. The staff were great as well, they guide you through the total process with courtesy.
Alicia F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Isaacs listened and provides great feedback. I feel I'm in great hands
Elena H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional. Thank you .
Angel T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Prompt, caring staff and Dr, very attentive to my case
Mitchell R.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very professional and caring. One of the best doctors I have ever been to.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr.Isaacs always takes the time to give his complete attention to you during your visit. One of the most important things in any doctors is the support staff and I have always found the support staff professional, competent and courteous.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff is friendly and professional. The time was taken to review my chart as well as my current status. Dr Issacs is the first endocrinologist to listen to my concerns and history. As a result of the correct diagnosis I’m feeling so much better. Thank you
Angela E.
Submitted 01/28/18
Everyone at the office was extremely nice and very professional. They insured I had everything that I needed for a completely thorough appointment before taking me back to the exam room. Even the phlebotomist makes taking your blood enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr. Isaacs and his team. One of the most pleasant office experiences I have had to date.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/23/18
As always, Dr Issac and his staff go above and beyond in making their patients feel comfortable. Walking into a medical office can often be intimidating, but at this office, you feel like family. I appreciate the time Dr. Issac’s takes to explain things and to listen to any concerns. He listened to me and looked beyond the numbers. For that I am forever grateful because he caught my cancer early!
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/12/18
It was fantastic. Dr. Isaac is always so nice and so helpful!
Lamar W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always Great
Trish W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Isaacs is very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350