Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Isaacs’s staff and assistant are always so kind and friendly towards me. Dr. Isaacs is willing to take a look at other options regarding my thyroid meds and is open to my other doctors opinions as well. I feel very comfortable with this practice.
Helen S.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great experience. It started with the front desk associate Slyvia. She gave recommendations to get the process started and helped me retrieve my last tests information from a personal account. She was very supportive of her coworker who appeared a bit overwhelmed. The attending nurse was welcoming and put me at ease quickly. Dr Isaac is a true professional asking the appropriate, but probing questions. Lastly, the nurse taking my test samples is the "best". I loved my experience!! Most importantly, I left feeling they cared for my well being and I was in expert "hands"!! Thank you
Framarz M.
Submitted 01/03/18
Seemed very knowledgeable and clear in explanation
Madonna M.
Submitted 12/31/17
I had to wait a long time but doctor Issac listened and explained things to me in a very professional manner.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable regarding the most effective new treatments available for his patients. I drive from West Georgia just to see Dr. Isaacs because I value and trust his ability to care for my medical needs!
La Tanisha B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Awesome doctor! Not only is Dr. Isaac intelligent, but he is also very pleasant. He has an extremely kind spirit. Awesome staff! Very friendly.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Very professional, answered questions thoroughly
Katelyn S.
Submitted 12/21/17
I was very happy with my first visit. I am encouraged that Dr. Issacs will help me feel better.
Robin R.
Submitted 12/14/17
I love Dr. Isaacs and his staff. I have been a patient of his for more than 10 years. I live 50 miles from his office, but the drive is worth it!
John S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very good. High quality of care.
Dana D.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr Isaacs is not only a great physician, he has great empathy for his patients. He goes above and beyond to help me reach my goal of a healthy life.
Iris S.
Submitted 12/02/17
Front desk new girl to me my prescriptions. Always pleasant.
James M.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Isaacs is wonderful and I'm very with the care I'm receiving. My wife is going to see him soon as well.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Issacs is an excellent doctor. He has a lot of knowledge in his field, but beyond that, he is very thorough and goes the extra mile with checking for any problems in blood work and with the medications you are taking. I would recommend him highly.
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/25/17
quickly seen when arrived and the appointment was informative.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/22/17
Excellent care
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/22/17
I've been with dr. Scott Isaac for some years now and every time I have seen him he treats you like family and his staff is the same way would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for taking care of me
Nina M.
Submitted 11/16/17
They accommodated me, as I was running late. Dr Isaacs and his staff are friendly and will take the time to answer your questions.
Shaheed A.
Submitted 11/14/17
Such a great doctor. He really knows his stuff! He always takes time to sit down with me and communicate his recommendation, why he recommends it and gives me alternative so that I can feel comfortable about the treatment plan. What I like most about him is that he gets that each body reacts differently toward medication and he uses his years of experience to create a custom plan for me and my body.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/09/17
He’s on time and he listens.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350