Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

139 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elena H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional. Thank you .
Angel T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Prompt, caring staff and Dr, very attentive to my case
Mitchell R.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very professional and caring. One of the best doctors I have ever been to.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr.Isaacs always takes the time to give his complete attention to you during your visit. One of the most important things in any doctors is the support staff and I have always found the support staff professional, competent and courteous.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff is friendly and professional. The time was taken to review my chart as well as my current status. Dr Issacs is the first endocrinologist to listen to my concerns and history. As a result of the correct diagnosis I’m feeling so much better. Thank you
Angela E.
Submitted 01/28/18
Everyone at the office was extremely nice and very professional. They insured I had everything that I needed for a completely thorough appointment before taking me back to the exam room. Even the phlebotomist makes taking your blood enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr. Isaacs and his team. One of the most pleasant office experiences I have had to date.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/23/18
As always, Dr Issac and his staff go above and beyond in making their patients feel comfortable. Walking into a medical office can often be intimidating, but at this office, you feel like family. I appreciate the time Dr. Issac’s takes to explain things and to listen to any concerns. He listened to me and looked beyond the numbers. For that I am forever grateful because he caught my cancer early!
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/12/18
It was fantastic. Dr. Isaac is always so nice and so helpful!
Lamar W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always Great
Trish W.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Isaacs is very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Isaacs’s staff and assistant are always so kind and friendly towards me. Dr. Isaacs is willing to take a look at other options regarding my thyroid meds and is open to my other doctors opinions as well. I feel very comfortable with this practice.
Helen S.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great experience. It started with the front desk associate Slyvia. She gave recommendations to get the process started and helped me retrieve my last tests information from a personal account. She was very supportive of her coworker who appeared a bit overwhelmed. The attending nurse was welcoming and put me at ease quickly. Dr Isaac is a true professional asking the appropriate, but probing questions. Lastly, the nurse taking my test samples is the "best". I loved my experience!! Most importantly, I left feeling they cared for my well being and I was in expert "hands"!! Thank you
Framarz M.
Submitted 01/03/18
Seemed very knowledgeable and clear in explanation
Madonna M.
Submitted 12/31/17
I had to wait a long time but doctor Issac listened and explained things to me in a very professional manner.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable regarding the most effective new treatments available for his patients. I drive from West Georgia just to see Dr. Isaacs because I value and trust his ability to care for my medical needs!
La Tanisha B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Awesome doctor! Not only is Dr. Isaac intelligent, but he is also very pleasant. He has an extremely kind spirit. Awesome staff! Very friendly.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Very professional, answered questions thoroughly
Katelyn S.
Submitted 12/21/17
I was very happy with my first visit. I am encouraged that Dr. Issacs will help me feel better.
Robin R.
Submitted 12/14/17
I love Dr. Isaacs and his staff. I have been a patient of his for more than 10 years. I live 50 miles from his office, but the drive is worth it!
John S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Very good. High quality of care.
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350