Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wendy R.
Submitted 04/13/18
I am so thankful that I switched to Dr. Isaacs. He and his staff are fantastic and supportive. I am healthier than I've been in years and I'm motivated to keep it that way.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Isaacs is very knowledgeable and effective. He is by far the best doctor I’ve seen to address my issues.
Philip M.
Submitted 04/11/18
The office is efficiently, on time and professional.
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/03/18
My first visit with Dr Isaacs was quite informative. The Dr. is pleasant and knowledgeable.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/03/18
I felt very assured that Dr. Isaacs is quite the expert in this field, and will be able to help me get my issue resolved.
Mattie S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I went for the regular follow up visit. Doctor Isaacs has diagnosed my problem 3 years ago and gave an appropriate medicine as well as dietary recommendations. Folowing his recommendations, I have lost 45 pounds, my vlood tests showed significant improvement. I feel much better now, thanks to doctor Isaacs.
Morgan A.
Submitted 03/20/18
The appointment started on time. The staff was great. I loved that they can take labs right at the office! Very convenient.
Shannon L.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Isaacs is amazing and cares about his patients!
Jeannie B.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Isaacs is outstanding! Jennifer his dietician is excellent and the staff are a pleasure to work with!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/17/18
While a Doctor’s appt isn’t my favorite thing in the world, I appreciate the way the staff takes their time to greet me and that Dr. Isaac’s understands my medical needs and is willing to talk to me and is so understanding.
Susan T.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Issacs is very knowledgeable & a good communicator. And more importantly, he is a great listener!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr Isaacs is a fabulous physician. He takes the time to listen to his patients.
Timmothy W.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have been going to Dr. Isaacs for about 7 months now and we have made significant progress in getting diabetes under control. He and his staff always seem so glad to see you and listen to what is going on that may explain what is going on with your body. I can't recommend them enough!
Aline D.
Submitted 02/22/18
I like r. Isaacks very much. I am a patient in spite him being out-of-network for my insurance carrier.
Carrie S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great Dr and Staff! Changing my life
Edward C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Isaacs is a pleasure to speak with as he is genuinely concerned about your health; his knowledge and demeanor inspires confidence. The staff were great as well, they guide you through the total process with courtesy.
Alicia F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Isaacs listened and provides great feedback. I feel I'm in great hands
Elena H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional. Thank you .
Angel T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Prompt, caring staff and Dr, very attentive to my case
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350