Atlanta Endocrine Associates

Scott D. Isaacs, MD

Endocrinologist & Weight Loss Specialist located in Atlanta, GA

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Scott D. Isaacs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Isaacs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Saw me on time, answered my questions, set program for investigation and treatment.
Deborah A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable and professional as always.
Karen F.
Submitted 11/06/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Isaacs for years and would highly recommend him.
Russell W.
Submitted 10/26/17
I have quite a few medical situations. Dr. Isaacs, I believe is the most complete and thorough doctor I have every had. I trust him completely
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Isaacs was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to listen and answered ALL my concerns. High recommended!!!!
Brian M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Isaacs. He truly cares about his patients and does everything he can to help them with their issues.
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Isaac is so unlike most other doctors. Dr. Isaacs takes time to answer all my questions, makes sure I fully understand my treatment options as well as my diagnosis. I received some test results from the lab that I had concerns about. Dr Isaacs called me after hours to go over the results and answer my questions. Dr. Isaac goes above and beyond , more than any other doctor than I have ever known. His treatments are very effective also. Choosing Dr. Isaac is a very smart choice.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/10/17
I gave my experience 4 stars only because of my experience with the front desk rep. I explained my concerns to the dr about her behavior that day.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/09/17
Very helpful
Location
Atlanta Endocrine Associates
775 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-0350
Office Hours

Get in touch

404-531-0350